Academic Staff


İsmail Sökmen Prof. Dr.

ismail.sokmen@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV
Web Page

Kemal Kocabaş Prof. Dr.

kemal.kocabas@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV

Hamza Polat Prof. Dr.

hamza.polat@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV
Web Page

Birol Engin Prof. Dr.

birol.engin@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV

Muhammed Deniz Prof. Dr.

muhammed.deniz@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV
Web Page

Hasan Karabıyık Prof. Dr.

hasan.karabiyik@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV

Özlem Karadeniz Prof. Dr.

ozlem.karadeniz@deu.edu.tr

Academic CV

Serpil Şakiroğlu Prof. Dr.

serpil.sakiroglu@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV
Web Page

Gül Gülpınar Prof. Dr.

gul.gulpinar@deu.edu.tr

Academic CV

Ümit Akıncı Assoc. Prof. Dr.

umit.akinci@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV
Web Page

Yusuf Yüksel Assoc. Prof. Dr.

yusuf.yuksel@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV
Web Page

Hande Karabıyık Assoc. Prof. Dr.

hande.karabiyik@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV

Resul Sevincek Assoc. Prof. Dr.

resul.sevincek@deu.edu.tr

Academic CV

Nazlı Boz Yurdaşan Assoc. Prof. Dr.

nazli.boz@deu.edu.tr

Academic CV

Aylin Yıldız Tunalı Assoc. Prof. Dr.

aylin.yildiz@deu.edu.tr

Academic CV
Web Page

Erol Vatansever Assoc. Prof. Dr.

erol.vatansever@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV
Web Page

Muhittin Aygün Assoc. Prof. Dr.

muhittin.aygun@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV
Web Page

Zeynep Demir Vatansever Assoc. Prof. Dr.

zeynep.demir@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV
Web Page

Kadir Akgüngör Asst. Prof. Dr.

kadir.akgungor@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV

Hakan Epik Asst. Prof. Dr.

hakan.epik@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV

Mehmet Tarakçı Lect. Dr.

mehmet.tarakci@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV
Web Page

Duygu Barut Celepci Lect. Dr.

duygu.barut@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV

Özlem Bilgili Lect. Dr.

ozlem.bilgili@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV

Selin Erzin Lect.

selin.erzin@deu.edu.tr
Academic CV

Ebru Kış Çam Res. Asst. Dr.

ebru.kis@deu.edu.tr

Academic CV

Ümit Doğan Res. Asst. Dr.

umit.dogan@deu.edu.tr

Academic CV
Web Page

Betül Şen Yüksel Res. Asst. Dr.

betul.sen@deu.edu.tr

Academic CV