Akademik Kadro


 

İsmail Sökmen Prof. Dr.

ismail.sokmen@deu.edu.tr

Telefon:+90(232) 3018662
Akademik CV
Web Sayfası

Kemal Kocabaş Prof. Dr.

kemal.kocabas@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018671
Akademik CV

Hamza Polat Prof. Dr.

hamza.polat@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018672
Akademik CV
Web Sayfası

Birol Engin Prof. Dr.

birol.engin@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018680
Akademik CV

Muhammed Deniz Prof. Dr.

muhammed.deniz@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018681
Akademik CV
Web Sayfası

Hasan Karabıyık Prof. Dr.

hasan.karabiyik@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018673
Akademik CV

Özlem Karadeniz Prof. Dr.

ozlem.karadeniz@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018675

Akademik CV

Serpil Şakiroğlu Prof. Dr.

serpil.sakiroglu@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018661
Akademik CV
Web Sayfası

Gül Gülpınar Prof. Dr.

gul.gulpinar@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018669

Akademik CV

Ümit Akıncı Doç. Dr.

umit.akinci@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3019548

Ofis: Ögretim Üyeleri Binası-223
Akademik CV
Web Sayfası

Yusuf Yüksel Doç. Dr.

yusuf.yuksel@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3019547

Ofis: Ögretim Üyeleri Binası-219
Akademik CV
Web Sayfası

Hande Karabıyık Doç. Dr.

hande.karabiyik@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3019546

Ofis: Ögretim Üyeleri Binası-221
Akademik CV

Resul Sevincek Doç. Dr.

resul.sevincek@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3019518

Ofis: Ögretim Üyeleri Binası-220

Akademik CV

Nazlı Boz Yurdaşan Doç. Dr.

nazli.boz@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018668

Akademik CV

Aylin Yıldız Tunalı Doç. Dr.

aylin.yildiz@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018668

Akademik CV
Web Sayfası

Erol Vatansever Doç. Dr.

erol.vatansever@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3019547

Ofis: Ögretim Üyeleri Binası-222
Akademik CV
Web Sayfası

Muhittin Aygün Doç. Dr.

muhittin.aygun@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018676
Akademik CV
Web Sayfası

Zeynep Demir Vatansever Doç. Dr.

zeynep.demir@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3019531

Ofis: Ögretim Üyeleri Binası-218
Akademik CV
Web Sayfası

Kadir Akgüngör Dr. Öğretim Üyesi

kadir.akgungor@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018670
Akademik CV

Hakan Epik Dr. Öğretim Üyesi

hakan.epik@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018674
Akademik CV

Mehmet Tarakçı Öğr. Gör. Dr.

mehmet.tarakci@deu.edu.tr
Akademik CV
Web Sayfası

Duygu Barut Celepci Öğr. Gör. Dr.

duygu.barut@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018622
Akademik CV

Özlem Bilgili Öğr. Gör. Dr.

ozlem.bilgili@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018667
Akademik CV

Selin Erzin Öğr. Gör.

selin.erzin@deu.edu.tr
Akademik CV

Ebru Kış Çam Araş. Gör. Dr.

ebru.kis@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018666

Akademik CV

Ümit Doğan Araş. Gör. Dr.

umit.dogan@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018674

Akademik CV
Web Sayfası

Betül Şen Yüksel Araş. Gör. Dr.

betul.sen@deu.edu.tr

Telefon: +90(232) 3018667

Akademik CV